Error message

  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in ctools_entity_from_field_context() (line 184 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/contrib/ctools/plugins/relationships/entity_from_field.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in ctools_entity_from_field_context() (line 184 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/contrib/ctools/plugins/relationships/entity_from_field.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in theme_embed_form_field_formatter_embed_form_field_default() (line 70 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/custom/embed_form_field/includes/embed_form_field.theme.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in ctools_entity_from_field_context() (line 184 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/contrib/ctools/plugins/relationships/entity_from_field.inc).
  • Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in ctools_entity_from_field_context() (line 184 of /var/www/www-root/data/www/smokersreviews.com/sites/all/modules/contrib/ctools/plugins/relationships/entity_from_field.inc).

cigs2u.com

Ranked 1 out of 1559
Owned by Cigs2U
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0Score per 100
0Total Votes
11 Positive Reviews0 Negative Reviews

No one voted for this item yet.

Ordering & Shipping Information
Based in: 
Ships to: 
CA, EU, UK, USA
Shipping Options: 
  • NEW
  • REG
added by Sonax
added on 2015-03-01 03:11
Instead of using this supplier anymore I now use www.cheapashes.com, they are an american company and have free shipping, along with a money back guarantee. Read more
I have
not received
my order in
20
day(s). The packaging was
damaged
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
smooth
and the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier!

cigs2u.com

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Only source owners can submit coupons.
Statistics for cigs2u.com
ranked 1 out of 1559
Smokers Review Score: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 11

0 Votes ranked cigs2u.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for cigs2u.com. Latest on: March 03 2015
page views overall.
page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

Log in or register to post comments

cigs2u.com Reviews

11 Review(s)
Sonax's picture
NEW
REG
-3
Sonax 3 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Andre Segar's picture
NEW
REG
0
Andre Segar 3 years 10 months ago
1st I would like to say I took my time to really get my words together before this review, just to correctly get the right words out. I really appreciate the way these people handle their business. The attentiveness to responding back to my questions and concerns, never leaving me high and dry. My order came in between the time quoted, right to my doorstep without a problem. I highly suggest looking for full flavored smokes and great customer care, to shop here. I'm not disappointed and I they have a lifetime customer now.
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
14
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
smooth
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lindsey's picture
NEW
REG
0
lindsey 3 years 10 months ago
Very good customer service communication and easy ordering process. They answered my questions in a very timely manner. Just placed my second order. Thank you for running a very customer friendly store.
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
19
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
full
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roosevelt's picture
NEW
REG
0
roosevelt 3 years 11 months ago
my no1 supplier of marlboro, i have many orders placed with them and they always are quick and professional. if you are looking for a reliable cigs supplier i'll recommend them to anyone.
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
19
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
full
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
martin's picture
NEW
REG
0
martin 3 years 11 months ago
I love cigs2u. Its so much cheaper than actually buying cigarettes at gas stations or tobacco stores. Like previous people have said, it does take about 2-3 weeks for the package to get to you. But they taste better, burn better, and they are not FIRE SAFE!! which is one of the main reasons I buy them. This cig store was recommended to me by a friend and I haven't used anything since. Except when I forget to order too late and I have to buy a few packs here in the US. ha-ha! Just buy in bulk and order another shipment when your about 3 or 4 weeks from being out. :)
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
17
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
full
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
vaide1977's picture
NEW
REG
0
vaide1977 3 years 12 months ago
I have been ordering cigarettes from cigs2u.com for about 5 months now. I have to admit that I was pretty aware of ordering cigarette from overseas. There are a lot of scams nowadays but I thought I would give it a try because let's face it, all cigarettes are so SPENDY here in the US. Cory likes Marlboro. For 108 bucks I can get 3 cartons of Reds. That's amazing. It can take up to a month to get here so you gotta pre-plan but it is so worth it. By the way, their customer service is great!!!
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
21
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
full
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
througue's picture
REG
0
througue 4 years 2 days ago
I have been with cigs2u.com for quite some time now and I have never had any issue out side of a couple lost partial shipments, which they took care of by replacement of the lost order. This company is GREAT, and very affordable! My goal is to quit smoking soon, but until I do they will have my business. Thank you cigs2u.com
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
14
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Parliament Ultra Lights
. The cigarette strength is
light
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ereun1960's picture
NEW
REG
0
ereun1960 4 years 3 days ago
These guys are great. I've been a Cigs2u customer for several years now, and have always been very happy with their service and prices, as well as the quality of the cigs. In November of 2014 the USPS lost my shipment: it was tracked into Kennedy in NYC, but had disappeared for several weeks after. Cigs2u shipped a replacement for the lost smokes, free of charge to me. The missing shipment showed up several weeks later, but I was very impressed at Cigs2u's willingness to replace the order without charge, even though the loss was due to someone else's error. I'll say it again: these people are great!
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
14
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kent Golden Lights
. The cigarette strength is
light
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
i_luv_smokes's picture
NEW
REG
0
i_luv_smokes 4 years 1 week ago
I am ordering cigarettes from cigs2u for over two years now. Almost 95% of the time the orders arrive in about two weeks. Once, my order did not arrive after 60 days. I contacted customer support and they tracked the lost order and it was found. The only complain that I have is that the price was raised from $23/carton including shipping cost to almost $26/carton without the shipping since 2 years ago. Overall I am very satisfied with cigs2u products and services. Keep up with great service.
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
15
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
ultra
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tobaccer's picture
NEW
REG
0
tobaccer 4 years 1 week ago
I'm buying brand cigarettes from this store for many years, and in general I'm very happy with their cigs and services. Their prices are lower than in most other online shops, and the quality of cigarettes are very good. Occasionally shipping can be slow, but this depends on the postal service, not the company. I'll keep buying from them and would recommend to anyone!
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
16
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
full
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
brad.n's picture
NEW
REG
0
brad.n 4 years 1 week ago
I had doubts about ordering cigs online, since its so hard to find reliable information about what shops are legitimate. I was really in the mood for some marlboro red, and they're very expensive where I live. so I took a chance and ordered from these guys. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order even earlier the delivery time frame. The postman delivered my parcel straight to my home. It's really very convenient way to buy cigarettes online. Moreover they cost me 3 times less than in the US.
Summary: I have
recevied
my order in
12
day(s). The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Marlboro Red
. The cigarette strength is
ultra
nad the taste is
tasty
.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Block: Google Ad (300x250)
Google AdSense 300x250